Alles auf
einen Blick


VU 826

Artist Titel
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Chicken Dog
Ty Segall Diversion
Rage Against The Machine Bulls On Parade
Jesus Lizard Nub
Dwarves Anybody Out There
Ugly Hurons Eingesperrt
Die Goldenen Zitronen 0:30 Gleiches Ambiente
Variant 411 My Baby’s Losing His Mind
Thee Ohsees Cool Death
Kiss My Jazz Easy Money
Guided By Voices Sad If I Lost It
Parquet Courts Stoned And Starving
The Magnetic Fields Rock N Roll Will Ruin Your Life
Jungle Brothers Doin' Our Own Dang
Homer And Jethro I'll Never Waltz Again with You
The Wave Pictures Brian
Karl Blau Before Telling Dragons
Jerry Cole & His Spacemen Midnight Surfer
The Hustlers Kopout
West Samoa Surfer League Surf Noir
NoMeansNo It’s Catching Up
Dean Blunt Nil By Mouth
Gonjasufi Klowds
Altin Gün Maçka Yolları
The Chats Drunk N Disorderly
Bare Wires Go Away Frankie
Iggy & The Stooges Shake Appeal
The Peacers Dickdog In Paris
White Denim I Start To Run
Retrogott & Nepumuk Die Sprache Des Geldes
Kinderzimmer Productions Es Kommt In Wellen
Dexter Gold
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Catching Smoke

Playlist v. 30.06.21 - 18-20 Uhr - mit: EO


30. Juni 2021 | 18:00

Andere Playlists aus Variante: Unbekannte

22.09.2021 | 21:49
15.09.2021 | 20:02
08.09.2021 | 19:57
01.09.2021 | 18:00
25.08.2021 | 18:00