Alles auf
einen Blick


Welle Wahnsinn Ausgabe 39

Welle Wahnsinn 39
Artist Titel
Combustible Edison Short Double Latté
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Buzz
The Psychedelic Avengers Present Colour Haze Raumschiffkommandant ( Egotronic Garage-Electropunk-Remix)
Pat Macdonald & Lidia Pujol Little Dark Angel
Flaming Lips Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt.1
Chaka Demus and Pliers Tease Me
Deep Fried feat T-Root Chanell Girl
Ash A Life Less Ordinary
KATE BOY Northern Lights
The Ting Tings That's Not My Name (Soul Seekerz Radio Mix)
The Last Shadow Puppets My Mistakes Were Made For You
of Montreal Disconnect The Dots
Shampoo Trouble
We Have Band Oh!
Fat Boy Slim Sunset (Bird Of Prey)(Edit)
808 State Pacific 707
Advanced Chemistry Fremd Im Eigenen Land
Falco Ganz Wien
Elektric Music Baby Come Back
The Postal Service We Will Become Silhouettes
Killerpilze Jäger (Das Kann Doch Nicht Alles Sein Pt.1)
Frau Potz Ach Heiner
Arcade Fire Neighborhood 1 (Tunnels)
Mick And Malcolm Big Black Smoke
Add N to (X) Metal Fingers In My Body



20. Juli 2019 | 13:00

Andere Playlists aus Welle Wahnsinn

03.12.2022 | 13:00
05.11.2022 | 13:00
22.10.2022 | 13:00
08.10.2022 | 13:00
24.09.2022 | 13:00