Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 06.02.2024

artist title label
judas priest panic attack sony music
lord of the lost turbo lover napalm records
saxon pirates of the airwaves silver lining music
saxon there's something in roswell silver lining music
any given day unbreakable arising empire
emil bulls happy birthday you are dead to me arising empire
shaarghot let me out shaarghot - believe music
the o'reillys and the paddyhats pirates and privateers indie
the gems domino napalm records
illumishade cloudreader napalm records
leaves eyes realm of dark waves afm records
lucifer a coffin has no silver lining nuclear blast records
scanner the earth song roar
wade black's astronomica darkness falls roar
firewind fallen angel afm records
bruce dickinson rain on the graves bmg rights
riot v high noon atomic fire records
revolution saints lost in damnation frontiers music
magnum some kind of treachery steamhammer
savaged i will fight no remorse records
burden of grief a daydream of sorrow massacre records
hiraes undercurrent napalm records
hiraes chance to fail napalm records
hiraes about lies napalm records
hiraes dormant napalm records
kerry king idle hands rpm


06. Febr. 2024 | 18:00