Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 16.05.2023

artist title label
demotional my own enemy afm records
escape from wonderland dissimmulate drakkar
savage grace automoton massacre records
evile the unknown napalm records
jag panzer stronger than you knwo atomic fire records
the 69 eyes this murder taks two atomic fire records
itchy burn the whole thing down findaway records
corroded monster despotz records
ruim black royal spiritism peaceville records
circus of rock alive and kicking frontiers music
sweet and lynch miracle frontiers music
winger voodoo fire frontiers music
chris boltendahl´s steelhammer reborn in flames roar
mystic prophecy metal attack roar
dying phoenix attack the wall el puerto records
stormage deniers of reality el puerto records
frantic amber black widow fireflash records
venues haunted house arising empire records
mission in black the darkness within el puerto records
corey taylor beyond bmg rights
the dark side of the moon legends never die napalm records
arrival of autumn scars nuclear blast records
hammerfall crimson thunder nuclear blast records
jethro tull hammer on hammer inside out music
indecent behavior twice as good bloodblast
dream demon autoimmune out of line music


16. Mai 2023 | 18:00