Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 18.05.2021

artist title label
brainstorm escape the silence afm records
sabaton defence of moscow nuclear blast records
amorphis heart of the giant nuclear blast records
candlemass well of souls peaceville
pain gimme shelter nuclear blast records
pop evil breathe again e one
caliban trauma century media records
sky eye detonate reaper entertainment
skarlett riot breaking the habit despotz records
before the dawn final storm stay heavy records
hermann frank teutonic order afm records
mammoth wvh don´t back down ex1 records
bernhard weiss will the world trust in me phonotraxx publishing
crowne sharoline frontiers music
seventh crystal deja vu frontiers music
the night flight orchestra white jeans nuclear blast records
mordred demonic #7 m-theory audio
flotsam and jetsam burn the sky afm records
at the gates spectre of extinction century media records
mental cruelty king ov fire unique leader records
night crowned nattkrönt noble demon
sojourner perennial napalm records
hiraes solitary napalm records
crypta starvation napalm records
majestic vs boney m rasputin nitron music


18. Mai 2021 | 18:00