Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST-MASSAKER playlist vom 20.03.2012

artist title label
Brainstorm Blink of an eye AFM Records
Primal Fear Seven seals Nuclear Blast Records
Primal Fear Strike Frontiers Records
Axel Rudi Pell Ghost in the black Steamhammer
Mad Max Rocklahoma Steamhammer
H.E.A.T. Living on the run Ear Music
Blessed Curse Rise of the undead Cyclone Empire Records
Lamb of God Ghost walking Roadrunner Records
Darkness by Oath in an obscure eternity Cyclone Empire Records
Asphyx Deathhammer Century Media Records
Powerwolf Sanctified with dynamite Metal Blade Records
Mystic Prophecy Back from the dark Massacre Records
Mission In Black Mission in Black Independent
Spellbound Demons deadly sins Armageddon Music
Mission In Black Immortal Independent
Mission In Black Holy War Independent
Mission In Black Legendary Drunk…but ordinary wasted Independent
Slayer Killing fields Def American Recordings
Machine Head Locust Roadrunner Records
Amon Amarth For victory or death Metal Blade Records
Hell Save us from those who would save us Nuclear Blast Records
Accept Stalingrad Nuclear Blast Records

Brainstorm :: Blink of an eye :: AFM Records


20. März 2012 | 18.00 bis 20.00