Alles auf
einen Blick


Playlist HARTWURST MASSAKER vom 03.12.2019

artist title label
slayer war ensemble (live) nuclear blast records
agnostic front anti social nuclear blast records
fleshcrawl ossuary rituals apostasy records
delain one second napalm records
infected rain the earth mantra napalm records
seven spires succumb frontiers
avatarium rubicon nuclear blast records
amberian dawn lay all your love on me napalm records
lindemann knebel umg
stone sour through glass (live) cooking vinyl
coreleoni mountain mama afm
axxis livin in a world phonotraxx
crystal viper still alive afm records
borknagar up north century media records
insomnium valediction century media records
the deathtrip abraxas mirrors svart records
nile revel in their suffering nuclear blast records
mass worship proleptic decay century media records
tribulation melancholia (live) century media records
battle beast eden nuclear blast records
cyhra out of my life nuclear blast records
enemy inside phoenix roar records
phantom elite wasteland painted bass
mission in black oceans of blood el puerto records
parkway drive prey epitaph records
heaven shall burn endzeit century media records
amoan amarth death in fire metal blade records


03. Dez. 2019 | 18:00