Alles auf
einen Blick


Playliste :: 31.05.2019 :: DJ RéMark

Artist Titel Album
Waxolutionists Freifach Musik 3 Sunshine Enterprises
Beanfield Azure Compost Records
Weval Are You Even Real Kompakt
Yonderboi Riders On The Storm / Pink Solidism Yonderland
Massive Attack Teardrop Virgin
MARBL The Mechanism Of All Temporaray Things Greywood Records
Soia Run with Wolfes Beat Department
Haelos Kyoto Infectious
Haelos End of the world Party (Radio Edit) Infectious
Hattler Velocity 36Music
Kidswaste Feat. KOLE Sleeping Pills Counter Records
Nicola Cruz Siete ZZK Records
Savages One Step To Eternity Chameleon

21 h

The Green Man (TGM) & Kingz Sincere Basswerk
Soulbrotha Ft. Blaq Poet, NYGz & Krumb Snatcha Real Mcees Vinylism
Robert Palmer Sneakin’ Sally through the Ally (RocknRolla Soundsystem Version) NU Blends
Niles Philips Cross Trafficking Timewarp Music
Amy Winehouse You know I’m no good (Ghostface Killah Version) Island Records
Soia Pancakes Beat Department
Yasmo & die Klangkantine Aura ink music
Savages Y Suefo Keep Going On Agogo
Ray Lugo Yo Lo Que Quiero Es Vacilar (Chaman Diaz Remix) Electrolite Records
Slo Leak Why The Orchard
Electro Blues Society Feat. Boo Boo Davis Little Red Rooster KuvVer Records
Vito Lalinga (Vli Mode inc Project) Ekskuus Timewarp Music
Vito Lalinga (Vli Mode inc Project) Hatari (Original Mix) Timewarp Music
Someting A LaMode Feat. Karl Lagerfeld Rondo Parisiano Yellow Productions

22 h

The Mighty Underdogs Monster Definitive Jux
Warren Zevon Night Time In The Switching Yard (Petko Turner Edit)
Belle Epoque Miss Broadway (Gazeebo Edit) Polydor
Purple Disco Machine Body Funk (Extendend Mix) Sweat it out
The Who Who Are You (The Funk Hunters Remix) Ghetto Funk
Booka Shade feat. Kaktus Einarsson I Go, I Go (Radio Edit) Blaufield Music
El_Txef_A Untitled Materia Exotica
The Green Man (TGM) Like Them Basswerk
Hot Chip Hungry Child Domino
Bob Moses Enough to Believe (Jamie Jones Remix) Domino
Sade Never as good as the first time (Hober Mallow Remix feat. Gabeonsax)

23 h

Fort Knox Five - Superfly DJ Set 20. Mai 2011
Gulf Aid All-Stars Ain’t My Fault (Unknown Remix)
Solo Moderna Sonido Pouble (Farrapo Remix)
Fort Knox Five Uptown Tricks (Rodney Hunter Remake)
Unknown Soulburger Voodoo Funk Rework
Bloodstone Money Is What I Want
Malcom’s Locks Get Up Stand Up (The Gaff Edit)
Funk Ferret The Influence of Sunny
Widespread Panic North (Fort Knox Five Remint)
DJ Dan & Uberzone ft. Big Robb More Bounce (Fort Knox Five Remint)
Empresarios Happy Track (All Good Funk Alliance Remix)
The Angry Kids vs. Bob Marley Mr. Brown


31. Mai 2019 | 11:00

Andere Playlists aus Dope On Radio