Alles auf
einen Blick


Radio Free FM´s HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 31.12.2019

artist title label
dawn of solace lead wings noble demon
moonspell 2econd skin napalm records
tribulation nightbound (live) century media records
grave pleasures fear your mind (live) century media records
toothgrinder the new punkrock spinefarm records
british lion lightning plg
shark island crazy 8 saol records
blue oyster cult don´t fear the reaper frontiers
eclipse viva la victoria frontiers
jorn lonely nights frontiers
the murder of my sweet my religion frontiers
violation wound dying to live, living to die peaceville
blood eagle worship the wolf nuclear blast records
burning witches wings of steel nuclear blast records
nightwish the kingslayer nuclear blast records
davey suicide rock ain´t dead out of line music
infected rain the earth mantra napalm records
lindemann gummi vertigo berlin
amberian dawn lay all your love on me napalm records
delain one second napalm records
gloryhammer gloryhammer napalm records
papa roach come around eleven seven music
airbourne boneshaker vertigo berlin
alter bridge wouldn´t you rather napalm records


31. Dez. 2019 | 18:00