Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 06.04.2021

artist title label
bodom after midnight paint the sky with blood napalm records
nervosa under ruins napalm records
the crown let the hammering begin metal blade records
while she sleeps nervous sleeps brothers / spinefarm
rise against nowhere generation spinefarm records
neonfly the future, tonight (feat. Björn Strid) noble demon
mason hill d.n.a. 7hz production
eyehategod high risk trigger century media records
ronnie atkins when dreams are not enough frontiers records
pretty maids serpentine frontiers records
sweet oblivion strong pressure (feat. Geoff Tate) frontiers records
helloween skyfall nuclear blast records
screamachine demondome frontiers records
sabaton livgarded nuclear blast records
epica the skeleton key nuclear blast records
powerwolf venom of venus napalm records
u.d.o. midnight mover (live) afm records
u.d.o. animal house (live) afm records
u.d.o. timebomb (live) afm records
u.d.o. metal heart (live) afm records
u.d.o. wrong side of midnight (live) afm records
u.d.o. balls to the wall (live) afm records
asphyx molten black earth century media records
kreator flag of hate noise records


06. Apr. 2021 | 18:00