Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 07.03.2023

artist title label
rage solitary man noise records
rage the price of war 2.0 steamhammer
saxon motorcycle man (live) emi
saxon rock the nations emi
burning witches the dark tower napalm records
vanish crowdpiercer el puerto records
powerwolf no prayer at midnight napalm records
tragedy i´m so excited napalm records
john diva and the rockets runaway train steamhammer
cradle of filth she is a fire napalm records
ov sulfur befouler century media records
crematory rest in peace napalm records
infinite and divine larp frontiers music
revolution saints eagle flight frontiers music
sleep token chokehold pias / spinefarm
godsmack soul on fire bmg rights
arrival of autumn scars nuclear blast records
demotional scandinavian aftermath sound pollution / dead end exit
discreation god of war massacre records
enslaved the eternal sea nuclear blast records
kreator / lamb of god state of unrest nuclear blast records
firewind destiny is calling afm records
lordi thing in the cage atomic fire records
night demon outsider steamhammer


07. März 2023 | 18:00