Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 17.10.2023

artist title label
nervosa elements of sin napalm records
blessed curse beheader m-theory
svalbard eternal spirits nuclear blast records
burden of grief fevered dreams massacre records
fortress under siege distant voices roar
prong non-existence steamhammer
eradikated descendants plastic head
scar symmetry xenotaph nuclear blast records
angelus apatrida vultures and butterflies century media records
amorphis amongs stars (live) atomic fire records
alterium bismarck afm records
amaranthe insatiable nuclear blast records
angra gods of the world atomic fire records
avalanche effect hold it together easthaven records
cobra spell s.e.x. napalm records
firewind salvation day afm records
kings crown down below frontiers music
marc hudson dracula x napalm records
nitrate wild in the city frontiers music
oz undercover massacre records
powerwolf wolves of war napalm records
sonata arctica first in line atomic fire records
sum 41 landmines rise records inc.
vega heroes and zeros frontiers music
the o'reillys and the paddyhats wake the rebels indie
bad wolves die about it better noise records


17. Okt. 2023 | 18:00