Alles auf
einen Blick


Hartwurst Massaker playlist vom 25.02.2020

artist title label
shakra fake news afm records
dirty shirley last man standing frontiers music
hardline takin´me home (live) frontiers music
revolution saints higher frontiers music
sons of sounds fear of the dance el puerto records
the night flight orchestra transmissions nuclear blast records
the dogs toy guns in a butchery drabant music
anvil chetrails afm records
dawn of solace hiding noble demon
seven spires ghost of a dream frontiers music
phonomik catharsis el puerto records
delain burning bridges napalm records
we sell the dead blessed or cursed ear music
almanac predator nuclear blast records
hammerfall second to one napalm records
napalm death logic ravaged by brute force century media records
svart crown blessed be the fools century media records
heaven shall burn my heart and the ocean century media records
lamb of god checkmate nuclear blast records
kreator people of the lie (live) nuclear blast records
ego kill talent now! bmg
th hu yuve yuve yu eleven seven music
fire from the gods right now better noise music
sons of apollo desolate july inside out music
crematory the downfall napalm records


25. Febr. 2020 | 18:00