Alles auf
einen Blick


HartwurstMassaker playlist vom 14.08.2018

artist title label
powerwolf fist by fist napalm records
the night flight orchestra sometimes the world ain´t enough nuclear blast records
arch enemy dreams of retribution century media records
saltatio mortis wachstum über alles vertigo
feuerschwanz schubsetanz f.a.m.e. recordings
megaherz vorhang auf napalm
w.a.s.p. the heretic (the lost chiild) capitol
behemoth ora pro nobis lucifer (live) nuclear blast records
nervosa kill the silence napalm
ross the boss this is vengeance afm
ram in victory metal blade 
trivium the heart from the hate roadrunner
betontod zusammen arising empire
sinsaenum final resolve ear music
venues lights arising empire
good charlotte shadowboxer mddn
primal fear king of madness frontiers
refuge the man in the ivoory tower frontiers
brainstorm the pyre afm records
tad morose deprived of life gmr music
voivod obsolete beings century media records
motorowl infinite logbook century media records
ghost dance macabre spinefarm records
parkway drive prey epitaph records
mission in black mission in black el puerto records
u.d.o. rose in the desert afm records


14. Aug. 2018 | 18:00