Alles auf
einen Blick


Made in USA

Artist Titel
Supersuckers Born With A Tail + Sugie + A Good Night Fo My Drinkin´
Black Lipstick All Night Long Forever
Supreme Dicks Summertime (Childhood´s Impossible Now)
Built T Spill Don´t Try + Strange
The Warlocks Thursday´s Radiation
Jawbox Savory
Superchunk Unbelievabel Things
Barkmarket Pittbull + Visible Cow
Cows The New Girl
Weezer Turning Up The Radio
The Dandy Warhols It´s A Fast-Driving Rave-Up With The Dandy Warhols Sixteen Minutes
Secret Machines Nowhere Again
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club American X
Mercury Rev In A Funny Way
Grandaddy Kim You Bore My To Death
Sephen Malkmus & The Jicks Dragonfly Pie
Guided By Voices Motor Away

Ich bin der Beste


28. Nov. 2018 | 21:00

Andere Playlists aus Rückkopplung

20.02.2019 | 21:58
12.12.2018 | 21:57
28.11.2018 | 22:12
14.11.2018 | 22:00