Alles auf
einen Blick


Playlist :: 23.12.2011

Artist Titel Album
Sonic Adventure Project Sunday Afternoon Starmill Records
Yuksek On A Train (Alb Cover) Barclay
Gotan Project Vuelvo Al Sur (El Remolon Remix) Ya Basta
Federico Aubele La Esquina ESL
Deep Dive Corp. Mr. Smiles In-d Records
Boots Electric Dreams Tonight Cooperative Music
Tanz Baby! Keine Sagt Liebe Wie Du Hoanzl/Kar
De Phazz Jazz ist he move Phazz A Delic
Loopez Marinola 2004 (Original Mix) Soul Bossa EP
Bas Lexter Ensample Green Tomatoes Resense
De Phazz Fear is my buisness Phazz A Delic
Overproof Soundsystem The Model Different Drummer
The Soul Sessions Horse with no name Suite: Horse with no name agogo
Kojato and the Afro Latin Cougaritas Like a Gypsy (Smoove’s RMX II) Chinchin Records
The Soul Session Light my fire agogo

21:00 h

Brenda Boykin Hard Swing Travellin Man (Smoove Remix) Chinchin Records
Fab Samperi Everyman feat. John Turrell Agogo
Thievery Corporation El Pueblo Unido ESL
Deela Radio Deela Switchstance Recordings
Braille Feel it (Unfairfly Remix) Hiperbole Records
Unkle Ho & Rube & Nabin Shanti Spring Blooms (Bonus Promo Only Track) Urban World Records
Dimie Cat Christmas Tea localmedia
Mo’Horizons Male it Real feat. Lea Agogo
Uko Life Show UKOFM REC
Parov Stelar Kiss Kiss (Vocal Remake by Anduze)
Rhibosome Impulse (Flow Dynamics Remix) Jalapeno
The Mighty Mocambos Struggle And Triumph Légère Recordings
Smoove & Turrell Higher Jalapeno
Torpedo Boyz Hablas Con Migo Senor? Lounge Records
La Rochelle Sitar Peter Crusader Records

22:00 h

Dogo Argentino Daddy Timewarp
Dogo Argentino Senses (Valique RMX) Timewarp
Maryse Letarte Boom Boom (version francaise) Local Media
La Rochelle Mr. Sideman Peter Crusader Records
Timewarp Inc Yuil Disco Breaks (Zamali rmx) Timewarp
Makossa & Megablast If I U Me ft. Martine-Nicole Rojina Luv Lite Recordings
Daniel Haaksmann Din Daa Daa Man Recordings
Joe Silva Uncorrected Kompakt
Mediengruppe Telekommander Billig Audiolith
The Juan MacLean Happy House (Cut Copy Mix)
Mickey Moonlight And The Time Axis Manipulation Corporation Close to Everything feat. George Lewis Jr. Ed Banger Records
Electric Empire Baby your Love (smoove remix 2)
Lego Boy Life in space Timewarp
Longform: Fab Samperi Paris DJs Mix

23:00 h

Tracklisting :

01. Sly & The Family Stone Into My Own Thing
02. The Sons Of Champlin Rooftop
03. Da Wiesel I Gonna Give It To Ya
04. Smoove & Turrell Hard Work
05. Crystin Save A Little Love (Fab Samperi Remix) (Fab's DISCO-Edit)
06. Mo' Horizons Cowboy Bossa (Fab Samperi Remix)
07. Fab Samperi Brand New Day featuring Joelistics
08. Panama Cardoon Carmen
09. The Beastie Boys - Alive vs Alan Hawkshaw Beat Me 'Til I'm Blue
10. Stickybuds Crowd Murder
11. Bobby C Sound TV Soul Food Fight
12. Fort Knox Five Studio Base (DC's Finest Remint)
13. The Whiskey Barons - Esperanza + Fab's Live Touch-effects
14. Basement Freaks Get Down Boogie (Fab Samperi Remix)
15. 6ix Toys vs Basement Jaxx Do Your Thing (Daigo Re-Bake)
16. Salt'N'Pepa Shoop (JaPetto Remix)
17. The Captain Silver Flame
18. Robert Passera Tee Tee Cocò
19. Big M Bootie Soultime
20. Bo Diddley Itis (Ursula 1000 Rework)
21. Ursula 1000 feat. Fred Schneider Hey You (The Captain Remix)
22. Outlier from The Funk Hunters You Know What's Up
23. Breakbeat Junkie Crazy Jerk
24. Fab Samperi Listen Up (Stickybuds D'N'B Demo Remix)
25. CMC & Silenta feat. Paul Brenning Is It True feat. Richard Kim
26. Silvio Cesar Samba Do Carioca (Fab Samperi Remix)
Artist Titel Album
Sonic Adventure Project Sunday Afternoon Starmill Records
Yuksek On A Train (Alb Cover) Barclay
Gotan Project Vuelvo Al Sur (El Remolon Remix) Ya Basta


23. Dez. 2011 | 20.00 bis 0.00

Andere Playlists aus Dope On Radio