Alles auf
einen Blick


Playlist HARTWURST MASSAKER vom 10.03.2020

artist title label
the hu wolf totem eleven seven music
kreator phobia nuclear blast records
sepultura capital enslavement nuclear blast records
svart crown blessed be the fools century media records
candlemass the pendulum napalm records
heaven shall burn my heart and the ocean century media records
lamb of god checkmate nuclear blast records
five finger death punch inside better noise music
papa roach feel like home eleven seven music
parkway drive prey epitaph
warbringer firepower kills napalm records
the night flight orchestra divinyls nuclear blast records
revolution saints price we pay frontiers music
magnum the last one on earth steamhammer
hardline life´s a bitch frontiers music
shakra mad world afm records
h.e.a.t. dangerous ground ear music
seven spires fearless frontiers music
semblant wasteland frontiers music
amaranthe do or die nuclear blast records
nightwish noise nuclear blast records
delain burning bridges napalm records
slime wem gehört die angst arising empire records
betontod das kapital betontod records
lindemann steh auf vertigo berlin
napalm death logic ravaged by brute force century media records


10. März 2020 | 18:00