Alles auf
einen Blick


Playlist HARTWURST MASSAKER vom 11.02.2020

artist title label
anvil legal at last afm records
seven spires succumb frontiers records
sabaton seven pillars of wisdom nuclear blast records
shark island make a move manifest music/saol
gotthard missteria nuclear blast records
shakra turn the light on afm records
russ ballard kickin the can frontiers records
h.e.a.t. rock your body ear music
fire from the gods right now better noise music
the hu yuve yuve yu better noise music
semblant mere shadow frontiers records
serenity souls and sins napalm records
rage blame it on the truth steamhammer
lost zone blacked out lost zone
royal desolation four walls sonic attack
heaven shall burn my heart and the ocean century media records
lamb of god checkmate nuclear blast records
the word alive monomania fearless records
svart crown thermageddon century media records
sepultura capital enslavement nuclear blast records
bonded rest in violence century media records
novellists fr cést la vie arising empire records
breaking benjamin failure hollywood records
ad infinitum marching on versailler napalm records
krater stellar sparks sound pollution
lunatic affliction moonchild indie


11. Febr. 2020 | 18:00