Alles auf
einen Blick


Playlist HARTWURST MASSAKER vom 21.04.2020

artist title label
soilwork desperado nuclear blast records
nightwish harvest nuclear blast records
demons and wizards wolves in winter century media records
testament children of the next level nuclear blast records
disbelief the waiting listenable records
dynazty the black afm records
the night flight orchestra divinyls nuclear blast records
brother firetribe rock in the city odyssey music network
one desire after you´re gone frontiers music
warbringer the black hand reaches out napalm
the spirit strive for salvation aop records
hellhammer massacra noise records
august burns red bones fearless records
five finger death punch bottom of the top bnm
i prevail hurricane fearless records
heaven shall burn uebermacht century media records
body count bum rush century media records
lucifer ghosts century media records
blues pills proud woman nuclear blast records
switchblade romance we are one calygram
jag panzer the wreck of the edmund fitzgerald hands of blue records
mission in black mission in black hands of blue records
ron jarzombek beyond life and cosmic kinetics hands of blue records
conception of raven and pigs conception sound factory
sylosis empty prophets nuclear blast records
sylosis i sever nuclear blast records


21. Apr. 2020 | 18:00