Alles auf
einen Blick


Playlist HARTWURST MASSAKER vom 23.02.2021

artist title label
ricky warwick when life was fast and hard nuclear blast records
msg sail the darkness nuclear blast records
voodoo circle devil with an angel smile afm records
creye carry on frontiers
hells belles shut down independent
ac/dc shot in the dark columbia
u.d.o. man and machine (live) afm records
accept too mean to die nuclear blast records
judas priest no surrender sony music
sirenia voyage,voyage napalm records
evergrey forever outsider afm records
skarlett riot gravity despotz records
inglorious messiah frontiers
arc of life you make it real frontiers
greta van fleet heat above (radio edit) republic / universal
feuerschwanz schubsetanz (black metal version) napalm records
lake of tears at the destination afm records
dreamshade stone cold digital (feat. Rose Villain) dreamshade / indie
to kill achilles luna et altum arising empire
angelus apatrida indoctrinate century media
nervosa blood eagle napalm records
while she sleeps you are all you need sleeps brothers / spiunefarm records
amorphis brother and sister nuclear blast records
tribulation funeral pyre century media
asphyx botox implosion century media
benediction stormcrow nuclear blast records
bolt thrower the killchain metal blade records


23. Febr. 2021 | 18:00