Alles auf
einen Blick


PLAYLIST "HartwurstMassaker" vom 13.07.2021

artist title label
dee snider time to choose napalm records
neonfly last of our kind noble demon
crowne perceval frontiers records
hardline waiting for your fall frontiers records
within temptation shed my skin feat. Annisokay force music recordings
laurenne-louhimo walk through fire frontiers records
brainstorm where ravens fly afm records
helloween best time nuclear blast records
helloween mass pollution nuclear blast records
helloween down in the dumps nuclear blast records
helloween ride the sky noise records
helloween fear of the fallen nuclear blast records
powerwolf dancing with the dead napalm records
flotsam and jetsam walls afm records
skarlett riot cut the ties despotz records
light the torch let me fall apart nuclear blast records
eyes wide open devastation arising empire
times of grace medusa wicked good records
bullet for my valentine knives spinefarm records
night crowned fjattrad noble demon
darkthrone his masters voice peaceville
mayhem voces ab alta century media records
at the gates the paradox century media records


13. Juli 2021 | 18:00