Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 16.06.2020

artist title label
disbelief the waiting listenable
aversions crown born in the gutter nuclear blast records
the night flight orchestra divinyls nuclear blast records
mordred not for you independent
betontod der könig betontod records
alestorm pirate metal drinking crew napalm records
brother firetribe night drive odyssey music network
pretty maids yellow rain (live) frontiers
magnus karlsson´s free fall queen of fire frontiers
one desire down and dirty frontiers
fleshcrawl funeral storm apostasy records
naglfar horns century media records
bleed from within pathfinder century media records
the other turn it louder drakkar entertainment
the hu wolf totem feat. Jacoby shaddix better noise music
i prevail doa feat. joyner lucas fearless records
callejon metropolis warner music
lamb of god new colossal hate nuclear blast records
lamb of god routes nuclear blast records
lamb of god memento mori nuclear blast records
axel rudi pell bad reputation steamhammer
warkings warriors napalm records
firewind rising fire afm records
soilwork death diviner nuclear blast records


16. Juni 2020 | 18:00